City of Lake Wales Florida
Business Community Leisure Environment Government Public Safety Transportation Utilities Visiting
City of Lake Wales, City Government
City of Lake Wales
City of Lake Wales
Contact Us
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1320
Lake Wales, FL 33859-1320

Delivery Address
201 W. Central Avenue
Lake Wales, FL 33853

Phone
(863) 678-4182
  • Mayor & City Commissioners (a message may be left at ext. 225 or 228)
  • City Manager, Kenneth Fields - ext. 225
  • City Clerk, Clara VanBlargan - ext. 228
FAX
(863) 678-4180

E-mail

For direct email use the name prefixes shown below with @cityoflakewales.com
  • Mayor Eugene Fultz - efultz
  • Commissioner Michael S. Carter - mcarter
  • Commissioner Betty Wojcik - bwojcik
  • Commissioner Christopher Lutton- clutton
  • Commissioner Jonathan Thornhill - jthornhill
  • City Manager, Kenneth Fields - kfields
  • City Clerk, Clara Vanblargan - cvanblargan

E-mail Form
NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this department by phone or in writing. Also, please be aware that all e-mail communications to city officials and employees become part of the public record and are subject to public review as well as the record retention requirements of the applicable Florida statute.
Error processing SSI file