City of Lake Wales Florida
Business Community Leisure Environment Government Public Safety Transportation Utilities Visiting
City of Lake Wales, Florida Utilities Department
Utilities Department
Contact Us

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1320
Lake Wales, FL 33859-1320

Delivery Address
201 W. Central Avenue
Lake Wales, FL 33853

Phone
(863) 678-4182, ext. 285 - Utilities Administration
(863) 678-4182, ext. 221 - Utilities Customer Service
(863) 632-2349 - After Hours Emergency

FAX
(863) 678-4074 - Utilities Administration
(863) 678-4074 - Utilities Customer Service

E-mail

For direct e-mail use the name prefixes shown below with @cityoflakewales.com
  • Tom Moran, Public Works Director - tmoran
  • Holly Britt, Chief Water Operator - hbritt
  • Ted Long, Chief Wastewater Operator - tlong
  • Sarah Kirkland, Utilities Project Administrator - skirkland
  • Sherri Clemons,Utilities Administrative Assistant - sclemons
  • Austin Reed, Billing Manager - areed

Contact Staff - E-mail Form
NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this department by phone or in writing. Also, please be aware that all e-mail communications to city officials and employees become part of the public record and are subject to public review as well as the record retention requirements of the applicable Florida statute.
Home | Departments | City Online | Local Area Info | Contact Us | Site Map